Sunday, October 7, 2012

Yankee Postseason Roster Officially Unveiled

And it's got no surprises.  Via Bryan Hoch, the 25-man that the Bombers will carry into the ALDS against Baltimore will be exactly what everybody thought it would be yesterday once Andruw Jones announced he would not be included.  Brett Gardner, Jayson Nix, and Derek Lowe are in; Jones, Chris Dickerson, Cody Eppley, and Ivan Nova are out.

Final ALDS Roster-

Position Players: Martin, Stewart, Teixeira, Cano, Nix, Jeter, Nunez, A-Rod, Chavez, Swisher, Granderson, Ichiro, Gardner, Ibanez

Pitchers: Sabathia, Pettitte, Kuroda, Hughes, Soriano, D-Rob, Logan, Joba, Phelps, Rapada, Lowe

No comments: